Bomar
Hatch 10 X 20 Black - Bomar
Price: $100.99
(Out of stock)
Save: $33.50
(24% Off $134.49)
Part # G8102011
2nd Day Air for $2.99 More Eligible
No Reviews
(Out Of Stock)
Hatch 10 X 20 White - Bomar
Price: $93.38
Save: $41.11
(30% Off $134.49)
Part # G81020W
2nd Day Air for $2.99 More Eligible
Hurry! Only 1 left in stock
No Reviews
Bomar Inspection Hatch 12"X21-1/16", Off White
Price: $90.26
Save: $44.23
(32% Off $134.49)
Part # G8102022
2nd Day Air for $2.99 More Eligible
Bomar Inspection Hatch 11-3/8"X28-3/8", Off White
Price: $117.37
Save: $37.72
(24% Off $155.09)
Part # G8103022
2nd Day Air for $2.99 More Eligible
Bomar Inspection Hatch 16-1/4"X17-5/8", Off White
Price: $100.56
Save: $44.23
(30% Off $144.79)
Part # G8161822
2nd Day Air for $2.99 More Eligible
Bomar Inspection Hatch 8-3/16" X 12-3/16", Off White
Price: $56.01
Save: $24.58
(30% Off $80.59)
Part # G871122
2nd Day Air for $2.99 More Eligible
Bomar Inspection Hatch 12-15/16"X10-3/4", Off White
Price: $62.23
Save: $21.46
(25% Off $83.69)
Part # G881222
2nd Day Air for $2.99 More Eligible

The Bomar Inspection Hatch is a high-quality replacement for the factory hatch. It provides extra storage space and allows easy access below deck or to the bilge. With a low-profile design, this inspection hatch sits flush on the surface to offer a clean appearance. The hatch has a non-skid surface, so you don’t have to worry about passengers skidding or slipping on it. It is fully gasketed with U.V. stabilized resin for a tight seal and durable use.

Easily lift and lower the hatch using the built-in T handles. The stainless steel hinge pins ensure smooth movement of the hatch lid.

  • UV stabilized resin gasketing and non-skid surface
  • Molded low profile
  • Flush mounting

Features of Bomar Inspection Hatches

  • Fully gasketed
  • Non-skid surface
  • "T" handles for easy opening and closing
  • Stainless steel hinge pins
Full StarFull StarFull StarHalf StarEmpty Star
Based On 2 Reviews | Write Review
Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarEmpty Star
Inspection Hatch
by Ricardo from McKinney, Texas on October 01, 2015
Ordered the hatch for my 21' Kenner center console, worked great and easily replaced old one.
(3 of 3 people found this review helpful)
Was this review helpful?
Full StarFull StarFull StarEmpty StarEmpty Star
hatch
by Wayne from Pierre Part, Louisiana on September 24, 2011
the only problem is its white and i ordered off white
(2 of 3 people found this review helpful)
Was this review helpful?
Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull Star
Based On 1 Review | Write Review
Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull Star
Hatch
by Brian from Saucier, Mississippi on July 05, 2017
As promised
Was this review helpful?
Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull Star
Based On 1 Review | Write Review
Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull Star
Good Hatch
by Troy from Moulton, Texas on July 31, 2011
So far so good. I replaced two 8 X 12 hatches with these. I can now actually utilize my atf storage spaces. You can't get much through an 8 X 12 opening. Now I can store anchors and line, bait buckets, etc. They are fairly sturdy, I weigh 220 and can stand on these with little give. So far both compartments have stayed dry. If they continue to stay dry I will replace my two leaking fore hatches with Bomar as well.
(6 of 6 people found this review helpful)
Was this review helpful?
Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull Star
Based On 2 Reviews | Write Review
Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull Star
Awsome
by Ricky from Taylors, South Carolina on August 03, 2017
Great Product.
Was this review helpful?
Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull Star
Hatch Matched
by Terry from Riverhead, New York on August 20, 2013
Perfect match to the previous hatch
(0 of 1 people found this review helpful)
Was this review helpful?
Q:
What are the cutout dimensions?
A:
12-1/8" x 21-1/8"


Q:
Is this inside dimention or cutout side?
A:
Listed in the top description is the cut out size. The inside dimension is 7" x 11".


Q:
For clarification, This hatch is hinged on the long side. Correct? Also will it support a person standing on it? And is the picture shown the actual color "off white"?
A:
Yes it opens as pictured so hinged on long side and locked on the opposite side. It is the off white, but Bomar confirms they do not recommend standing on it at all. It has not been tested for different weight capacities because it is meant to be a storage hatch.


Q:
What is the cut opening ?
A:
Cut Out Size:10 3/4" x 12 15/16"
A:
Cut Out Size: 10 3/4" x 12 15/16"


Ask a question
Question & Answer Guidelines
This product ships in 1 business day.
Add to Cart and enter your Postal Code to determine the shipping charges.
Most products and orders leave our warehouse in 1 business day. However, select items may take more processing time. Alaska and Hawaii orders please add 1 additional warehouse processing day.
Standard Shipping Policies